… shaking it off… and heading out in search of balance…

Tonight we celebrated…

Because today I got a promotion and will no longer be underemployed!

But the celebration for me is really about the fact that I stepped out (ok pushed myself out) of my comfort zone, stood up for myself, and went after what I wanted…

I

Comments on: "I’m All Grown Up!" (8)

  1. Veronica said:

    I heard the great news earlier today. Congrats Susan!

  2. Challise told me about this! So happy for you!

  3. So PROUD of you!!!

  4. Kelly said:

    Way to go! And your drinks look insane too. :)

  5. congrats :)

  6. Congratulations! That is so exciting! :D Celebrate!

  7. Katherine: What About Summer? said:

    So glad to see someone doing something outside of their comfort zone! (maybe one day I will too. I’m not grown up yet though). Can’t wait to read more
    Katherine

  8. Congratulations – how’s it going?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

